Administration:

Kim Florén

VD
Tel: 0703-444 807
kim.floren@sloingeelektriska.se

Magnus Larsson

Arbetsledare
Tel: 0703-444 085
magnus.larsson@sloingeelektriska.se

Kim Tildeberg

Arbetsledare
Telefon: 0703-994 438
kim.tildeberg@sloingeelektriska.se

Sofie Jonsborg

Administration
Tel: 035-21 99 30
ekonomi@sloingeelektriska.se

Servicetekniker:

Daniel Hügert

Telefon: 0703-924 004
daniel.hugert@sloingeelektriska.se

Daniel Winberg

Telefon: 0709-44 88 20
daniel.winberg@sloingeelektriska.se

Douglas Kristiansson

Telefon: 0709-44 40 52
douglas.kristiansson@sloingeelektriska.se

Gusten Bentin

Telefon: 0764-66 16 00
gusten.bentin@sloingeelektriska.se

Jörgen Johansson

Telefon: 0703-825 005
jorgen.johansson@sloingeelektriska.se

Jens Schultz

Telefon: 0706-504 053
jens.schultz@sloingeelektriska.se

Petronella Larsson

Telefon: 0738-55 87 88
petronella.larsson@sloingeelektriska.se

Viktor Johansson

Telefon: 0709-44 40 51
viktor.johansson@sloingeelektriska.se

Johannes Falkström

Telefon: 0709-44 07 00
johannes.falkstrom@sloingeelektriska.se

John Bertilsson

Telefon: 0709-95 90 98
john.bertilsson@sloingeelektriska.se

John Eliasson

Telefon: 0764-66 15 99
john.eliasson@sloingeelektriska.se

Tobias Åström

Telefon: 0709-44 40 55
tobias.astrom@sloingeelektriska.se

Lars Karlsson

Telefon: 0764-66 16 30
lars.karlsson@sloingeelektriska.se

Mattias Andersson

Telefon: 0733-30 17 88
mattias.andersson@sloingeelektriska.se

Martin Niklasson

Telefon: 0764-66 16 05
martin.niklasson@sloingeelektriska.se

Michael Laid

Telefon: 0705-37 25 24
michael.laid@sloingeelektriska.se

Richard Bernsson

Telefon: 0764-66 16 28
richard.bernsson@sloingeelektriska.se

Robin Grytell

Telefon: 0764-66 16 31
robin.grytell@sloingeelektriska.se

Stefan Andersson

Telefon: 0709-44 40 54
stefan.andersson@sloingeelektriska.se