Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår ledning och administration.

Ledning och administration


Kim Florén
VD

0703-444 807
kim.floren@sloingeelektriska.se


Magnus Larsson
Arbetsledare

0703-444 085
magnus.larsson@sloingeelektriska.se


Kim Tildeberg
Arbetsledare

0703-994 438
kim.tildeberg@sloingeelektriska.se


Sofie Jonsborg
Administration

035-21 99 30
ekonomi@sloingeelektriska.se


Pernilla Melander
Administration 

035-21 99 30
personal@sloingeelektriska.se


Annika Nilsson
Administration

035-21 99 30
annika.nilsson@sloingeelektriska.se


Malin Wiktorsson
Administration

035-21 99 30
malin.wiktorsson@sloingeelektriska.se



Pernilla Melander
Administration

035-22 10 55
pernilla.melander@elab.halmstad.se


Annika Nilsson
Administration

035-299 12 31
annika.nilsson@elab.halmstad.se


Eva Ragneman
Administration

035-22 10 53
eva.ragneman@elab.halmstad.se


Malin Wiktorsson
Administration

035-22 10 50
malin.wiktorsson@elab.halmstad.se