Servicetekniker

Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår serviceavdelning.

Servicetekniker


Daniel Hall

0764-661 630
daniel.hall@sloingeelektriska.se


Daniel Hügert

0703-924 004
daniel.hugert@sloingeelektriska.se


Daniél Mandic (Tjänstledig)

0720-929 281
daniel.mandic@sloingeelektriska.se


Daniel Säfström

0724-516 171
daniel.safstrom@sloingeelektriska.se


Daniel Winberg

0709-448 820
daniel.winberg@sloingeelektriska.se


David Schuldt

0720-927 713
david.schuldt@sloingeelektriska.se


Douglas Kristiansson

0709-444 052
douglas.kristiansson@sloingeelektriska.se


Fredrik Hygert 

0720-929 280
fredrik.hygert@sloingeelektriska.se


Gusten Bentin (Tjänstledig)

0764-661 600
gusten.bentin@sloingeelektriska.se


Jens Schultz

0706-504 053
jens.schultz@sloingeelektriska.se


Jesper Nilsson

0709-444 010
jesper.nilsson@sloingeelektriska.se


John Bertilsson

0709-444 050
john.bertilsson@sloingeelektriska.se


Joakim Andersson

0720-927 712
joakim.andersson@sloingeelektrisk.se


Jörgen Johansson

0703-825 005
Jorgen.johansson@sloingeelektriska.se


Lars Karlsson (Tjänstledig)

0764-661 630
lars.karlsson@sloingeelektriska.se


Martin Niklasson

0764-661 605
martin.niklasson@sloingeelektriska.se


Mattias Andersson

0733-301 788
mattias.andersson@sloingeelektriska.se


Michael Laid

Montör/Arbetsledare

0705-372 524
michael.laid@sloingeelektriska.se


Pontus Lejdström

0709-444 054
pontus.lejdstrom@sloingeelektriska.se


Richard Bernsson

0764-661 628
richard.bernsson@sloingeelektriska.se


Robin Grytell 

0764-661 631
robin.grytell@sloingeelektriska.se


Robin Johansson

0764-661 599
robin.johansson@sloingeelektriska.se


Sebastian Smedberg

0709-440 700
sebastian.smedberg@sloingeelektriska.se


Simon Nilsson 

0720-929 282
simon.nilsson@sloingeelektriska.se


Tobias Åström

0709-444 055
tobias.astrom@sloingeelektriska.se


Viktor Johansson

0709-444 051
viktor.johansson@sloingeelektriska.se